Competition Results
  • Register
                COMPETITION NAME           DATE:
    Ladies Open Three Person Team Event            
Position   Name   Scores   On Last    
Winner:   Alison  Houston  Kilmashogue            
    Therese Farrell Kilmashogue   49        
    Majella Jones Naas            
Runners Up:   Rosemary O'Connor Craddockstown            
    Margaret Bradshaw Craddockstown   48   Back 9    
    Noreen Maye Craddockstown            
Third Place:   Josephine O'Connell Naas            
    Anne Walsh Naas   48        
    Mary O'Reilly Naas            
Front Nine:   Fionnuala McNiff Naas            
    Marie Cullen Naas   26        
    Cynthia Kirwin Naas            
Back Nine:   Elaine Sheehan Naas            
    Hilary Morrissey Naas   27        
    Louise Kenneddy Castlewarden             
    9 Hole Stableford Competition   H'Cap   Points    
Winner:   Mary Fitzpatrick    18(10)   19   Back 6
Runner Up:   Helen Kavanagh   26(13)   19    
     34 Teams of 3  Played in 18 Hole with  19 Clubs Represented    
     22 Ladies Played in 9 Hole Singles Stableford        

Calendar of Events